Fun thread :-DDDDDDD

Can't draw while eating

Fun thread :-DDDDDDD

Postby algenpfleger » Sat Aug 09, 2014 2:13 am

After much consideration, I have concluded you can't be serious all the time (even as a German)

So here's a thread for silly stuff

Image
User avatar
algenpfleger
Harp Seal
 
Posts: 342
Joined: Thu Sep 13, 2012 11:50 pm
Location: On the cliff by the sea

Re: Fun thread :-DDDDDDD

Postby Luna » Sat Aug 09, 2014 2:50 am

o(∩_∩)o haha! Sounds Very nice~
~( # ▽ # )~ Btw, "Lunch" this name makes me hungry now..... @v@

My favorite Raccoon gif (My Mum always send me this one on QQ! o(≧v≦)o~~)
Raccoon says: "Hello, I am a Nice boy raccoon! I am a Lady-Raccoon-killer! @v@ Miu~"
HelloIamboyRaccoon.gif
HelloIamboyRaccoon.gif (29.66 KiB) Viewed 6631 times

......
Last edited by Luna on Sun Aug 10, 2014 5:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Luna
Level 14: Caspian Seal
 
Posts: 2744
Joined: Mon May 05, 2014 7:26 am
Location: Cloud

Re: Fun thread :-DDDDDDD

Postby Alinn » Sat Aug 09, 2014 10:20 am

Funniest thing I've seen in a while. Clean fun! :D

http://youtu.be/5acDTfjJsV4
User avatar
Alinn
Level 4: Crabeater Seal
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 4:27 pm
Location: Texas

Re: Fun thread :-DDDDDDD

Postby ErnieTheMighty » Sat Aug 09, 2014 11:27 am

Okay. Here stufff. Lemme vent it out.


Image

Image
Image

Image

Image

ye
Sketchbook | DeviantART | Tumblr | Facebook | Skype - cyklopas261 | Yeeeeeah!
User avatar
ErnieTheMighty
Level 9: Spotted Seal
 
Posts: 426
Joined: Mon May 12, 2014 9:59 am
Location: Lithuania

Re: Fun thread :-DDDDDDD

Postby Aragah » Sat Aug 09, 2014 11:20 pm

praise be our lord
Attachments
1406565555871.jpg
1406565555871.jpg (56.03 KiB) Viewed 6592 times
Sketchbook (NSFW)

Check out these sketchbooks!
Squasar
Chazillah
User avatar
Aragah
Level 8: Ross Seal
 
Posts: 351
Joined: Wed Apr 16, 2014 10:40 pm
Location: a dark cave

Re: Fun thread :-DDDDDDD

Postby FISH » Sun Aug 10, 2014 2:14 am

FISH
Level 3: Hooded Seal
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Fri May 23, 2014 9:00 pm

Re: Fun thread :-DDDDDDD

Postby Bantarc » Tue Aug 12, 2014 10:31 am

let the fun start

Image
User avatar
Bantarc
Level 2: Steller Sea Lion
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Jul 03, 2014 3:28 am

Re: Fun thread :-DDDDDDD

Postby Bantarc » Sat Sep 13, 2014 1:22 pm

carpal tunnel YAY suggestions what I can do with one hand? nofapping
User avatar
Bantarc
Level 2: Steller Sea Lion
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Jul 03, 2014 3:28 am

Re: Fun thread :-DDDDDDD

Postby aoxenuk » Sat Sep 13, 2014 10:29 pm

that bus nearly killed me, thanks man :)
aoxenuk
Level 1: New Zealand Fur Seal
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Jun 24, 2014 6:24 am

Re: Fun thread :-DDDDDDD

Postby yolviq » Sun Sep 21, 2014 5:19 am

Remember the golden ratio

Image
yolviq
Level 0: Southern Fur Seal
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Sep 21, 2014 5:13 am
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Re: Fun thread :-DDDDDDD

Postby ErnieTheMighty » Sun Sep 21, 2014 9:24 pm

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Sketchbook | DeviantART | Tumblr | Facebook | Skype - cyklopas261 | Yeeeeeah!
User avatar
ErnieTheMighty
Level 9: Spotted Seal
 
Posts: 426
Joined: Mon May 12, 2014 9:59 am
Location: Lithuania

Re: Fun thread :-DDDDDDD

Postby Jellydong » Fri Nov 07, 2014 11:34 pm

Have a great laughing day guys! ^^ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JbepN4dKLbU
Sketcbook: viewtopic.php?f=3&t=1239
░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄­▄▄▄▄
░░█░░░░▄▀█▀▀▄░░▀▀▀▄░░░░▐█░░░░░░░░▄▀█▀▀­▄░░░▀█▄
░█░░░░▀░▐▌░░▐▌░░░░░▀░░░▐█░░░░░░░▀░▐▌░░­▐▌░░░░█▀
▐▌░░░░░░░▀▄▄▀░░░░░░░░░░▐█▄▄░░░░░░░░▀▄▄­▀░░░░░▐▌
User avatar
Jellydong
Level 5: Grey Seal
 
Posts: 106
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 2014 12:38 am

Re: Fun thread :-DDDDDDD

Postby chazillah » Sun Nov 09, 2014 10:55 pm

Aragah wrote:praise be our lord


oh my god this
i giggled so much
User avatar
chazillah
Level 11: Ringed Seal
 
Posts: 866
Joined: Thu Apr 17, 2014 7:01 pm

Re: Fun thread :-DDDDDDD

Postby Aragah » Mon Nov 10, 2014 11:27 pm

hahahahahahah dong, that made me cringe and laugh at the same time.

-

muh feels
Attachments
1406627034284.jpg
1406627034284.jpg (302.46 KiB) Viewed 5878 times
Sketchbook (NSFW)

Check out these sketchbooks!
Squasar
Chazillah
User avatar
Aragah
Level 8: Ross Seal
 
Posts: 351
Joined: Wed Apr 16, 2014 10:40 pm
Location: a dark cave

Re: Fun thread :-DDDDDDD

Postby ErnieTheMighty » Wed Nov 12, 2014 7:18 am

I'm dying.
Sketchbook | DeviantART | Tumblr | Facebook | Skype - cyklopas261 | Yeeeeeah!
User avatar
ErnieTheMighty
Level 9: Spotted Seal
 
Posts: 426
Joined: Mon May 12, 2014 9:59 am
Location: Lithuania

Re: Fun thread :-DDDDDDD

Postby normiyagi » Sat Nov 15, 2014 9:34 am

Image

<3 jackie
User avatar
normiyagi
Level 5: Grey Seal
 
Posts: 145
Joined: Thu May 29, 2014 7:35 pm
Location: USA

Re: Fun thread :-DDDDDDD

Postby DhArt » Mon Nov 24, 2014 9:51 am

jonaslan.jpg
jonaslan.jpg (65.08 KiB) Viewed 5774 times
User avatar
DhArt
Level 2: Steller Sea Lion
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Sat Jun 21, 2014 3:09 pm

Re: Fun thread :-DDDDDDD

Postby normiyagi » Wed Nov 26, 2014 12:03 pm

Image
User avatar
normiyagi
Level 5: Grey Seal
 
Posts: 145
Joined: Thu May 29, 2014 7:35 pm
Location: USA

Re: Fun thread :-DDDDDDD

Postby Tobes » Wed Dec 03, 2014 9:33 am

snow man.jpg
snow man.jpg (176.07 KiB) Viewed 5665 times
Tobes
Level 6: Mediterranean Monk Seal
 
Posts: 177
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2014 11:35 pm

Re: Fun thread :-DDDDDDD

Postby Yabanjim » Wed Dec 03, 2014 4:37 pm

Yabanjim
Level 1: New Zealand Fur Seal
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Apr 16, 2014 11:24 am

Re: Fun thread :-DDDDDDD

Postby Palladium » Sat Feb 21, 2015 1:16 pm

Image
Draw draw draw

Draw draw draw

Eric needs to DRAW DRAW DRAW

-DO NOT CLICK THIS

- DA
User avatar
Palladium
Level 10: Ribbon Seal
 
Posts: 575
Joined: Thu Jul 17, 2014 9:09 am
Location: Kerntucheh!

Re: Fun thread :-DDDDDDD

Postby Hybridcity » Sun Feb 22, 2015 2:11 am

Image
viewtopic.php?f=3&t=1518 <--- My Sketchbook
Hybridcity
Level 1: New Zealand Fur Seal
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Feb 18, 2015 8:06 pm

Re: Fun thread :-DDDDDDD

Postby Injeric » Wed Jun 03, 2015 11:57 am

Image
The show is Aoi Honoo / Blue Blazes
Injeric
Level 0: Southern Fur Seal
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 03, 2015 11:51 am

Re: Fun thread :-DDDDDDD

Postby Vielmond » Mon Jul 20, 2015 9:25 am

Dude...

Image
Image

Yes, this is real. Source of laughs (NSFW, because medieval people were crazy): http://discardingimages.tumblr.com/
User avatar
Vielmond
Level 5: Grey Seal
 
Posts: 101
Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2014 10:21 am
Location: Brazil

Re: Fun thread :-DDDDDDD

Postby Tobes » Wed Sep 02, 2015 10:27 am

Image

When I critique your work.
Tobes
Level 6: Mediterranean Monk Seal
 
Posts: 177
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2014 11:35 pm

Re: Fun thread :-DDDDDDD

Postby Memy » Sun Oct 04, 2015 10:11 pm

Image

Image
User avatar
Memy
Level 2: Steller Sea Lion
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Jan 07, 2015 8:06 pm


Return to Lunchroom

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest