Old CA.org noob to pro sketchbooks

And brushes! Sharing is caring <3

Old CA.org noob to pro sketchbooks

Postby Aragah » Thu Nov 13, 2014 11:29 pm

might be taboo to talk about and link to ca.org stuff.
but this is a great source of inspiration for me and probably for everyone else
http://www.conceptart.org/forums/showth ... ketchbooks
Sketchbook (NSFW)

Check out these sketchbooks!
Squasar
Chazillah
User avatar
Aragah
Level 8: Ross Seal
 
Posts: 351
Joined: Wed Apr 16, 2014 10:40 pm
Location: a dark cave

Re: Old CA.org noob to pro sketchbooks

Postby normiyagi » Fri Nov 14, 2014 1:02 am

.. will be cool in a few years to see a thread like that here on Permanoobs.
User avatar
normiyagi
Level 5: Grey Seal
 
Posts: 145
Joined: Thu May 29, 2014 7:35 pm
Location: USA

Re: Old CA.org noob to pro sketchbooks

Postby chazillah » Fri Nov 14, 2014 10:10 am

awesome. thanks for the share!!
let's be these guys, permanoobs!!!
User avatar
chazillah
Level 11: Ringed Seal
 
Posts: 866
Joined: Thu Apr 17, 2014 7:01 pm

Re: Old CA.org noob to pro sketchbooks

Postby acronym » Sun Nov 16, 2014 10:53 am

Wish we can download these sketchbooks.
acronym
Level 0: Southern Fur Seal
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Nov 16, 2014 9:30 am

Re: Old CA.org noob to pro sketchbooks

Postby Luna » Tue Nov 18, 2014 2:43 pm

Very nice sketchbook, thank you so much, Aragah Sir!!! ^_^
<3 It's really inspiring and amazing! o(∩_∩)o
User avatar
Luna
Level 14: Caspian Seal
 
Posts: 2744
Joined: Mon May 05, 2014 7:26 am
Location: Cloud

Re: Old CA.org noob to pro sketchbooks

Postby DhArt » Mon Nov 24, 2014 9:55 am

So much inspiration! I wish it could be 2006 again so that I could study with theese people! Seems like hardly any of theese guys still post at ca.org.
User avatar
DhArt
Level 2: Steller Sea Lion
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Sat Jun 21, 2014 3:09 pm


Return to Tutorials and Resources

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron